Young Bald Eagles First Flight


For weeks now he had been jumping in the nest and flapping his wing. This morning will I watched he took his first flight. Sailed around for a minute and returned to the limb near the nest.

About Phillips Farm Photography

I am a retired farmer in Maryland. Time is now available to combine my love of nature and photography into a note card and print business. Photography keeps be active and outdoors most of the time. I enjoy sharing with people the nature I see on my farm and nearby parks.
This entry was posted in Eagles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Young Bald Eagles First Flight

  1. larry fitzwater says:

    I love your pictures. They really show people that never get the chance, to see nature as it really happens.

  2. Technology is a beautiful thing when it works together, but is a massive headache when it doesn.
    s not that you will always attain success, many a times you may fail but you should keep yourself
    going and in the end you surely will be benefitted by it.

    However, many businesses do not employ this notion.

Leave a comment